What’s New Important Dates Organizing Committee





What's New






Conference Chairs

Judith Nyiraneza

Research Scientist, Charlottetown Research and Development Centre, AAFC

judith.nyiraneza@canada.ca

Scott Anderson

Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Charlottetown Research and Development Centre, AAFC

scott.anderson@canada.ca

Scientific Chairs

Tandra Fraser

Research Scientist, Charlottetown Research and Development Centre, AAFC

tandra.fraser@canada.ca

Judith Nyiraneza

Research Scientist, Charlottetown Research and Development Centre, AAFC

judith.nyiraneza@canada.ca

Pre-conference Workshops

Louis-Pierre Comeau

Research Scientist, Fredericton Research and Development Centre, AAFC

louis-pierre.comeau@canada.ca

Field Trips

...
Amy Sangster

Soil Specialist, Perennia

asangster@perennia.ca

...
Kyra Stiles

Agri-Environmental Development Coordinator, Department of Agriculture and Land, Government of Prince Edward Island

kstiles@gov.pe.ca

Website Development

...
Dana Harris

Design & Maintenance

lotusware@gmail.com

Sponsorship

...
Morgan McNeil

Junior Agronomist, PEI Potato Board

morgan@peipotato.org

David Chanasyk

Professor Emeritus, University of Alberta

david.chanasyk@ualberta.ca